Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Carroll

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Carroll

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jesus Arellano

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to state farm for car insurance and Erika Anaya responded... she was gracious completely helpful and had answers for all my questions and concerns and got me the policy I was looking for at a great competitive rate... will be recommending to family and friends... thank you , satisfied customer..."

Kam

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very professional and extremely helpful. I am not sure what other people are saying but my personal experience was very positive. From the initial assistant picking up the phone and transferring me to Joseph who did an excellent job explaining all coverage options for both my Home and Auto insurance policy premiums as well as specific details and adjustments I could make for my personal policy he was very thorough. I chose State Farm for their very competitive price for my Home Owners Insurance and am very happy with them! Joseph was actually even able to lower my premium a little further after calling back and making a minor adjustment and sent me an email copies of the updated premiums very promptly. I definitely recommend State Farm and a big thank you to Joseph for all your help!"

Sherrie Burbank

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is awesome. I have been with them for over 20 years. I moved to a different state .Thank you for all you have done."

Teresa

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariana called to check that I wasn't continuing to carry a policy on a home I was selling, beyond the time needed. I soooo appreciate the fact that she was looking out for me! Thank you State Farm!"

Beth-Anne Szypusz

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette was very helpful and answered all my questions. She was very knowledgeable and really knew her stuff. She was a pleasure and hopefully she can help me again in the future."

Breann Figueroa

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that this office has some of the best workers ever! Every person I have ever talked to has always been kind, respectful, and accommodating. When you’re dealing car insurance it’s so easy to be frustrated or worried but they are ALWAYS so helpful! I appreciate them so much!!"

bronica martindale

August 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thank you Mariana for assisting me to have all of my vehicles insured and in proper order. Your service helped me to avoid unforseen accidents. I am very grateful. Rev Bronica Martindale"

Swati Amin

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well informed"

Julieanna Perez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette was very friendly and helped me get everything done to change my payment plan and answer my additional questions."

Curtis King

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette and the STF team is awesome, they provide great customer service, and the follow up is unmatched"

Constance Steen

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative that helped me to start my policy was so helpful well informed the best experience with starting insurance she's a keeper"

Victoria Ji

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very very good! Always help with the best rate! And when I was in a car accident, their staff is full of emphaty and very helpful throughout the whole process. And later on, my rate is very high after my car is total, and 1 year later, Yvette help me lower my rate, they go extra miles just to help me save money, I was busy at the time and they mail me a letter just to get the infomation to lower my rate. I could tell that the people in this office are good people."

Vanessa V

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Yvette for helping me start my renters policy and making sure my car coverages were up to date! I always feel like I’m not just a customer and that they truly care. It’s always such a pleasure, thank you!! ❤️"

Hernandez Lupita

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"

Sendy Cirigo

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are professional helpful and polite. There always there when you need them with quick response and always have answers to your questions. Thank you State Farm."

Cris Go

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the insurance from this agent’s office for 8 years and the service is unmatched. They answer promptly and will call back with updates without being hounded. Worth every penny to have the peace of mind they offer with their excellent service."

Latania Jones

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a costumer for a few years now and I wouldn’t take my business anywhere else, they are so pleasant and helpful very knowledgeable! Did I mention the office feels so cozy and welcoming! The staff are amazing!"

Katherine Luna

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and painless call. And super friendly. I told my son to switch to State Farm from Wawanesa because State is efficient."

Cindy Garcia

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Vanessa for your help. Always quick when ever I need something urgently."

Pamela S

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm office location. They have excellent customer service!"

L&T Residential

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was truly a pleasure talking to Lori today. She was very helpful and thorough with assisting with my policy."

Kim S

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being a customer for over 10 years I needed to add a car for another state. It took a while but the Agent, Sharon was patient, ensured that she verified the information I gave her and assisted me with making a decision. I look forward to this team being as helpful as the one in my home state."

Tina Tillmon

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Amanda Cothran's State Farm Agecy for Many Many years and I Don't have anything to complain about..the agents are all so friendly and courteous and they make you feel very comfortable.i started off with Suzy and Annabelle and they are the best agents ever. I highly recommend that you check this agency out...you won't be disappointed"

Antonio Alvarez

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm has always been here for my family when we need them. We Been with them since 2015 and even when we moved we kept our policy through them. Every time i have called and had a question they were there to answer it and if they didn't have the answer they went above and beyond to get the answer for me. Thank you for always being there for us 😁"

Edduhin Cruz

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would like to give a BIG Thank You to Jose for going above and beyond on assisting me with my home insurance. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND his service and the deals they can provide to ensure we are taken care of. Thank you once again."