Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Carroll

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amanda Carroll

4.9 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Mercado

Steven Mercado

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well informed"
Profile photo of Julieanna Perez

Julieanna Perez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette was very friendly and helped me get everything done to change my payment plan and answer my additional questions."
Profile photo of Curtis King

Curtis King

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette and the STF team is awesome, they provide great customer service, and the follow up is unmatched"
Profile photo of Constance Steen

Constance Steen

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative that helped me to start my policy was so helpful well informed the best experience with starting insurance she's a keeper"
Profile photo of Vanessa V

Vanessa V

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Yvette for helping me start my renters policy and making sure my car coverages were up to date! I always feel like I’m not just a customer and that they truly care. It’s always such a pleasure, thank you!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Hernandez Lupita

Hernandez Lupita

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Sendy Cirigo

Sendy Cirigo

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are professional helpful and polite. There always there when you need them with quick response and always have answers to your questions. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Cris Go

Cris Go

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the insurance from this agent’s office for 8 years and the service is unmatched. They answer promptly and will call back with updates without being hounded. Worth every penny to have the peace of mind they offer with their excellent service."
Profile photo of Latania Jones

Latania Jones

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a costumer for a few years now and I wouldn’t take my business anywhere else, they are so pleasant and helpful very knowledgeable! Did I mention the office feels so cozy and welcoming! The staff are amazing!"
Profile photo of Katherine Luna

Katherine Luna

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and painless call. And super friendly. I told my son to switch to State Farm from Wawanesa because State is efficient."
Profile photo of Cindy Garcia

Cindy Garcia

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Vanessa for your help. Always quick when ever I need something urgently."
Profile photo of Pamela S

Pamela S

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm office location. They have excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of L&T Residential

L&T Residential

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was truly a pleasure talking to Lori today. She was very helpful and thorough with assisting with my policy."
Profile photo of Kim S

Kim S

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tina Tillmon

Tina Tillmon

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Antonio Alvarez

Antonio Alvarez

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edduhin Cruz

Edduhin Cruz

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would like to give a BIG Thank You to Jose for going above and beyond on assisting me with my home insurance. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND his service and the deals they can provide to ensure we are taken care of. Thank you once again."
Profile photo of Sonia Lizarraga

Sonia Lizarraga

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent who helped me with the payment over the phone to pay my insurance , helped me with what i need it . State Farm Insurance has good customer service. I really recommend State Farm Insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Juan J. Pech

Juan J. Pech

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good communication, very talented staff, quick response, very reliable customer service. and very friendly people."
Profile photo of Chuck Masel

Chuck Masel

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Jose Solis he was very helpful my wife and I have our primary home, camping trailer and rental home covered through State Farm and we’ve compared prices and State Farm is substantially cheaper and the coverage is way better!"
Profile photo of Suzana Contreras

Suzana Contreras

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette is always so helpful and kind. I appreciate her time and assistance."
Profile photo of Cymika Franklin

Cymika Franklin

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service I received, thank you State Farm!"