Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marla Alcazar

Marla Alcazar

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Alcazar
"Angelina took care of me today. She was so sweet and patient as well. Definitely would recommend you speak to her and she will get your issue resolved! 10/10 on her customer service!! 🙌🏽 we need more nice patient and helpful reps like her!! ☺️"
Profile photo of Shella Scott

Shella Scott

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shella Scott
"I have been with State Farm insurance since I started driving at age 16 (going on 20 years) and can honestly say "Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is Always There". Amanda's office and staff are the BEST! Mariana was extremely helpful and patient while answering all my questions and reviewing my options. They are professional, transparent, promptly communicate via email, text, or by phone, and go above and beyond to help their customers. I've been in a couple accidents in the past and they have always been there to help me every step of the way; ensuring my medical needs are met and they always try to find ways to help me reduce my policy price through discounts and bundles making my full coverage affordable. If you are looking for a better auto or home insurance policy, I highly recommend scheduling an appointment with Amanda so she can help you get the best policy to meet all your needs at an affordable price."
Profile photo of SONYA ANDREWS

SONYA ANDREWS

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SONYA ANDREWS
"Very professional service . I needed to change my policy and Eileen was very helpful"
Profile photo of M

M

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M
"Love this office they are always their to help with Questions thank you for being their for me ."
Profile photo of Michael Newell

Michael Newell

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Newell
"Jazmin was very helpful and kind !"
Profile photo of Adriana Cardenas

Adriana Cardenas

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Cardenas
"I just switched from Allstate to State Farm & have had nothing but great experiences with them, they are very flexible with taking payments. The girls here are very professional. Thank you to Sarah who has provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Janet Bauer

Janet Bauer

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Bauer
"She was very helpful and helped me understand what I was asking"
Profile photo of Abby Amador

Abby Amador

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Amador
"I have had my insurance with Amanda’s State Farm for YEARS. It’s been great. Everyone working the office is so friendly and polite; over the phone as well. Mariana is so patient with all my questions and responds to my emails. They send me payment reminders and let me know which discounts apply to me. When I was hit by another vehicle this State Farm made the whole process so easy and quick. They really are like a great neighbors. The associates always remember my family and I, ask how we’re all doing and make the connection feel personal. Now that I have a teen driver they worked with me to get my policy updated and covered. It’s been wonderful having my insurance policies with Amanda and her State Farm team."
Profile photo of Samantha Rosas

Samantha Rosas

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rosas
"Great answered all my question in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Tina Tillmon

Tina Tillmon

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Tillmon
"Very pleasant and she answered my question with knowledge."
Profile photo of Ivette Arellano

Ivette Arellano

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Arellano
"The agent was very helpful . That’s why I always contact this office . Even after they moved from Rialto to Fontana it’s the one I go to for any of my insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Ana Perez

Ana Perez

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Perez
"Jazmín was so helpful I was able to put my claim in and it was solved within 24 hrs I appreciated her help and how patient she was."
Profile photo of David Deeter

David Deeter

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Deeter
"Eileen was very helpful, she provided excellent service and I am very happy with my homeowners coverage with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Alpert

Jeffrey Alpert

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Alpert
"Great customer service. They were friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tom Genda

Tom Genda

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Genda
"Always professional and pleasant"
Profile photo of Gabriela PRECIADO

Gabriela PRECIADO

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela PRECIADO
"They’re very friendly and they really help any question you ask they answer you and they always make you feel welcome like a home"
Profile photo of Bucky Stewart (Da'Buck)

Bucky Stewart (Da'Buck)

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bucky Stewart (Da'Buck)
"Eileen, was very helpful and got our new car covered for Insurance, Car Rental, and roadside assistance. Eileen was professional and we were in and out in no time."
Profile photo of Regina Anthony

Regina Anthony

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Anthony
"Good morning State farm the best right when I didn't think I would make it someone let me know about it and I was there State farm help me out so much you can't go wrong here I thank God"
Profile photo of Angela Leslie

Angela Leslie

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Leslie
"I had the best experience with Yvette she made sure I got what I was looking for and she was actually opened on a Saturday morning. Lovely person I would recommend her."
Profile photo of yenny pena

yenny pena

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yenny pena
"The staff is always kind. Resolves problem, questions concerns in a matter of minutes. Have been insure with the cothran team for years and have never had a problem"
Profile photo of John Maier

John Maier

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Maier
"We have had State Farm for almost 44 years...We are very happy with Amanda and her staff..They are always happy, smiling, knowledgable, and polite...We plan to stay with her and her teams for many years to come...Best regards, John M."
Profile photo of Constance Steen

Constance Steen

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Steen
"The representative that helped me to start my policy was so helpful well informed the best experience with starting insurance she's a keeper"
Profile photo of Martha Flores

Martha Flores

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Flores
"Happy Wednesday farm for 30 years. I have never had no problems. I love their service and I'll continue for many more years."
Profile photo of Daniel Torres

Daniel Torres

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Torres
"Eileen has excellent customer service. I was referred and I am so glad I was. They go above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Alie Ivie

Alie Ivie

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alie Ivie
"Everyone I have spoken with has been pleasant and provides excellent customer service. They are always so helpful in answering all my questions. I definitely recommend this office."